Irony

2 thoughts on “Irony

  1. I find it very helpful to practice a low- to no-hater media diet. Sometimes I can read one single anti-trans comment or post, and it leaves me sick for days. That stuff is truly poison. Too risky to take unless you’re in absolutely outstanding health. But of course, when I’m in outstanding mental health, somehow it doesn’t occur to me to read that shit–not a coincidence. For me at least, it’s a form of psychological self-injury to consume that type of content.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

